Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hector loredo

hector loredo

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hector loredo
"Amanda was super helpful and very responsive!! Highly recommended!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicholas McKenzie

Nicholas McKenzie

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas McKenzie
"Mark made the process easy and simple - pleasure to work with and would recommend anyone looking for auto insurance to look his way!"
Profile photo of Brittany Watson

Brittany Watson

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Watson
"Cannot recommend this place enough! Mark Larson went above and beyond to help me. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions, while handling everything for me quickly. Best insurance experience I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Yturaldi

Gabriel Yturaldi

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Yturaldi
"Romy was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Summer Tsafantakis

Summer Tsafantakis

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Tsafantakis
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Mark Larson for my car insurance needs, and I cannot recommend him or this agency highly enough. From start to finish, he demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism, knowledge, and customer service. On top of it all, he got me a better deal then what I was paying with my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of DJ Gomez

DJ Gomez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Gomez
"I always have a great experience working with Amanda Balderas as my insurance agent. She's knowledgeable, professional, and attentive to my needs. Amanda made the process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking reliable insurance assistance. Thank you, Amanda!"
Profile photo of Acedez Herrera

Acedez Herrera

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Acedez Herrera
"Special Thanks to JC for his role in updating our insurance to allow me to utilize my personal vehicle as a business vehicle. Quick turnaround on getting this done in a timely manner due to my company wanting to get things going I appreciate all your help , JC"
Profile photo of Marissa Chavez

Marissa Chavez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Chavez
"Romy Z provided excellent service. She was patient and kind with my minimal knowledge about the subject of car insurance and was very efficient with helping me find a plan that worked best for me. Thank you Romy! 10/10, would recommend."
Profile photo of Johnny Gomez

Johnny Gomez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Gomez
"Amanda Jay is awesome and made switching to State Farm easy for us!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sandoval

Elizabeth Sandoval

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sandoval
"Jose Izquierdo is a very respectful young man ready to answer any questions you may have. Very knowledgeable of the work he does. You need insurance, I recommend you go see Jose Izquierdo!"
Profile photo of Rudy Campos

Rudy Campos

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Campos
"Romy did good job"
Profile photo of John R

John R

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John R
"This insurance company provides exemplary services, especially Jose Izquierdo. He has helped me in plenty of ways. He is a class act, and if you're in need of insurance, then he is the person to talk to."
Profile photo of Bruce Derouen

Bruce Derouen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Derouen
"I had the pleasure recently of getting a final expenses quote from Jose. Dealing with this gentleman was indeed a true pleasure. I can tell he is giving it to me straight and an honest quote. I felt very comfortable speaking to him about my concerns especially with my age and potential situations coming up. I do recommend anyone who is looking for an insurance policy, you would be very wise to speak to Jose about whatever your need is."
Profile photo of mike

mike

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike
"I am very happy with my experience with Jose Izquierdo he breaks everything down to the T. Very professional at his job helped me and my son with life insurance take his time to explain it were I was able to understand everything . Very pleased with his attitude"
Profile photo of Coolchris Nunez

Coolchris Nunez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coolchris Nunez
"My former Agent Jose Izquierdo was a great agent and help me with whatever I needed. Such a great agent to work with."
Profile photo of S

S

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S
"I talked to Jose Izquierdo on the phone. He helped me immensely with my home and vehicle insurance. He answered all of my questions and concerns about my State Farm policies. I have highly recommend Travis Davis agency and Jose to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jt Williams

Jt Williams

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jt Williams
"Good guy!!! You need to go see him!!! He'll take care of you!!!"
Profile photo of Amado Ortuno

Amado Ortuno

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amado Ortuno
"Jose is an amazing person, even when I got to meet him for the first time, he truly is a person who cares, and he is always attentive to your needs whether it's personal or business. Thank you Jose!"
Profile photo of Susan Friemel

Susan Friemel

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Friemel
"Amanda Jay helped me get a life insurance policy that met my needs and at an affordable price. I would highly recommend letting Amanda help you find the right policy for you!"
Profile photo of Hollie

Hollie

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie
"Amanda Jay is the most amazing person and agent! She is always so positive and kind. She goes out of her way to meet her clients needs. Very satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Jose Barbazita

Jose Barbazita

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Barbazita
"Romy was super nice and very helpful with my policy. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of TIFFANY THOMAS

TIFFANY THOMAS

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TIFFANY THOMAS
"Amanda Jay was by far the easiest agent I have ever had to deal with. She was so easy to take to and helped me get all of the plans I needed. Her eta was impeccable on getting quotes. If you have any questions about auto, mortgage, or life policies, call Amanda at Travis Davis State Farm."
Profile photo of Makaylah Galloway

Makaylah Galloway

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makaylah Galloway
"AJ is such an amazing sales person. She’s very helpful with anything you need."
Profile photo of Morris Jay

Morris Jay

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morris Jay
"Had a great experience when I needed new life insurance. Amanda Jay explained what was best for me. I would definitely recommend contacting her for all your insurance needs. Very knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Ramy Naaseh

Ramy Naaseh

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramy Naaseh
"I had the best experience working with Romy for insurance needs. Romy is very professional and knowledgeable about home & auto insurance. She worked hard to get me the best rates possible.thank you so much Romy for helping me getting the best rate"