Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Davis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patricia Avila

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Romy. She made changing my policy so easy and explained everything very well, also love that my policy is at a very reasonable price . I am so thankful for all of her help and highly recommend you give her a call!!"

Pamela Moses

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I met Ms. D. Taylor when I placed a call to State Farm to evaluate my aunts polices. After talking with her I was able to make the best choice for my aunt. Since she seen so knowledgeable, I got her to give me a quote for my homeowners and auto insurance. She was amazing! she was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this State Farm office and certainly Ms. Taylor to help you with your needs....."

Jonathan Huynh

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was my first time getting insurance for a new car in a big city and Romy did an amazing job with getting me insured. She was very informative and kind through the whole process. Definitely recommend"

Rod Crosby

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Romy has handled our switch to State Farm with grace and professionalism. We appreciate her willingness to not only help us save, but have the coverage we need. So far, so good."

Ahmad - Work Channel

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Romy was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient as we got all policies (home & auto) and managed to get us very good rates. Greatly appreciated, Ahmad Abujabal"

omoh odairi

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Romy was exceptionally helpful, not only providing lower cost with more services than my previous provider she was professional and courteous. I'll definitely recommend her to anyone looking to switch or get a new insurance provider. Excellent service!"

Fontenette GREG

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm and have been in contact with Miss Karen. Karen has been outstanding with every question I have asked. She provides customers service to the highest a professional should. Karen explains in detail and response in a timely manner. Im excited I switched and have a professional agent who handles business accordingly"

Syed Haider

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Amanda from Travis Davis State Farm Agency earlier this week. After talking to her for 5 minutes, i decided to switch from Allstate to Statefarm. She was very professional and really took her time to work with us on customizing an insurance policy for all of our needs and that included Auto for all of our 4 cars, home and umbrella. Even-though we just signed up for our home policy with Allstates just 45 days ago, we decided to switch. Once again, she was very professional and walked extra miles to help us with our needs and explained the pros and conns of various options. Provided alot if guidance for future needs also. We recommend giving them the opportunity if you need any insurance needs in the future."

Leon Banks

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis Davis got right to the point of helping me with my insurance needs. I'm grateful for State farm and the agents."

Wren Bell

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Mark Larson to obtain new insurance coverage. He made the transition seamless and was able secure me a much lower rate with great coverage. If you are look for a hassle free process, give him a call. Thanks Mark!!"

Monica Moreno

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Larson was very professional and courteous. He was very considerate with my time and answered all of my questions. Mark made this process easy and enjoyable. I highly recommended his services."

Wepato Patore

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is very helpful easy to talk to"

Zoe Cain

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an extremely wonderful experience with Mark Larson. Having Mark made this so easy, as well as provided me with unbeatable coverage at an excellent rate. Could not recommend him more if you’re looking for a smooth transfer to a new insurance company! Thanks Mark!!"

Kingsley Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark did a great job helping me make the move over to State Farm. Cannot say thank you enough for how easy he made the whole process."

Cheree Raymond

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't Thank You enough Amanda Jay for your patience and professionalism working on my policy. Awesome rates compared to my other policy. State Farm is highly recommended 👌 Thanks from Aundrea!"

Ann Campbell

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Mark Larson. He was very professional while being friendly and kind. I wholeheartedly recommend him"

Matthew Fluker

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"huge shout out to Amanda at Travis Davis Houston Office for finding me the best plan possible. Super helpful and fast!"

John Zavala

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Larson did an amazing job getting me what I needed/wanted, smooth and very transparent throughout our entire interaction. Will seek him again if I have questions or concerns."

Christine McTopy

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was so helpful with my state-to-state transfer. She also saved me a lot of money by adding a better renter’s insurance policy to my auto policy."

Julia H

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark L is super helpful and gave me a great deal!! He was awesome to work with. Would recommend to anyone!"

Connie Poston

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is amazing! If you are looking for superlative customer service and the absolute best rates out there, then you've got your girl! Amanda went above and beyond to assist us in changing our policy from another carrier to State Farm! We switched two houses and three vehicles over with no problems. Amanda worked diligently to get us where we needed to be. Thanks Amanda!"

Michael Murphy

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance was so easy with Mark. Also got me set up with a nice, affordable life policy"

Alyssa Evonn B.

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Romy!! She was very helpful and sweet, and got the job done. 10/10 recommend."

Erneido Fuentes

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My expectations were met with excellence by Karen Flores, very kind and very professional. (Original) Mis espectativas fueron cumplidas con excelencia por parte de karen Flores ,muy amable y muy profesional"

M Hebert

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen got us signed up with this office and we're thrilled. MUCH lower payments than our last insurance and personalized help. They got us more discounts than we even knew existed. We always have Karen or Travis to speak with and we've been helped on nights and weekends!!! Highly recommended!!!!"