Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Davis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fontenette GREG

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm and have been in contact with Miss Karen. Karen has been outstanding with every question I have asked. She provides customers service to the highest a professional should. Karen explains in detail and response in a timely manner. Im excited I switched and have a professional agent who handles business accordingly"

Syed Haider

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Amanda from Travis Davis State Farm Agency earlier this week. After talking to her for 5 minutes, i decided to switch from Allstate to Statefarm. She was very professional and really took her time to work with us on customizing an insurance policy for all of our needs and that included Auto for all of our 4 cars, home and umbrella. Even-though we just signed up for our home policy with Allstates just 45 days ago, we decided to switch. Once again, she was very professional and walked extra miles to help us with our needs and explained the pros and conns of various options. Provided alot if guidance for future needs also. We recommend giving them the opportunity if you need any insurance needs in the future."

Leon Banks

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis Davis got right to the point of helping me with my insurance needs. I'm grateful for State farm and the agents."

Wren Bell

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Mark Larson to obtain new insurance coverage. He made the transition seamless and was able secure me a much lower rate with great coverage. If you are look for a hassle free process, give him a call. Thanks Mark!!"

Monica Moreno

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Larson was very professional and courteous. He was very considerate with my time and answered all of my questions. Mark made this process easy and enjoyable. I highly recommended his services."

Wepato Patore

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is very helpful easy to talk to"

Zoe Cain

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an extremely wonderful experience with Mark Larson. Having Mark made this so easy, as well as provided me with unbeatable coverage at an excellent rate. Could not recommend him more if you’re looking for a smooth transfer to a new insurance company! Thanks Mark!!"

Kingsley Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark did a great job helping me make the move over to State Farm. Cannot say thank you enough for how easy he made the whole process."

Cheree Raymond

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't Thank You enough Amanda Jay for your patience and professionalism working on my policy. Awesome rates compared to my other policy. State Farm is highly recommended 👌 Thanks from Aundrea!"

Ann Campbell

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Mark Larson. He was very professional while being friendly and kind. I wholeheartedly recommend him"

Matthew Fluker

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"huge shout out to Amanda at Travis Davis Houston Office for finding me the best plan possible. Super helpful and fast!"

John Zavala

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Larson did an amazing job getting me what I needed/wanted, smooth and very transparent throughout our entire interaction. Will seek him again if I have questions or concerns."

Christine McTopy

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was so helpful with my state-to-state transfer. She also saved me a lot of money by adding a better renter’s insurance policy to my auto policy."

Julia H

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark L is super helpful and gave me a great deal!! He was awesome to work with. Would recommend to anyone!"

Connie Poston

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is amazing! If you are looking for superlative customer service and the absolute best rates out there, then you've got your girl! Amanda went above and beyond to assist us in changing our policy from another carrier to State Farm! We switched two houses and three vehicles over with no problems. Amanda worked diligently to get us where we needed to be. Thanks Amanda!"

Michael Murphy

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance was so easy with Mark. Also got me set up with a nice, affordable life policy"

Alyssa Evonn B.

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Romy!! She was very helpful and sweet, and got the job done. 10/10 recommend."

Erneido Fuentes

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My expectations were met with excellence by Karen Flores, very kind and very professional. (Original) Mis espectativas fueron cumplidas con excelencia por parte de karen Flores ,muy amable y muy profesional"

M Hebert

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen got us signed up with this office and we're thrilled. MUCH lower payments than our last insurance and personalized help. They got us more discounts than we even knew existed. We always have Karen or Travis to speak with and we've been helped on nights and weekends!!! Highly recommended!!!!"

Nina Washington

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like to say I was very pleased to have Ms Romy to help me with getting car insurance policy that's best for me. She was great and I'm going to recommend her to friends and family"

Amy Surles

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Larson really knows his stuff, and explains insurance in a way that makes it easy for everyone to understand! He really puts the best interest of his clients above all else! Could not recommend him more!"

Lorenzo Cantu

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved here from Memphis, TN and really didn’t want to deal with insurance. Mark made it seamless. Highly recommend - thanks again!"

Christine Schultz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen got back to me in a timely manner with info requested. I appreciate all her help."

aiw _4

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark helped me set up our auto, home and life insurance. It was super simple and I would recommend this agency to anyone!"

Zoe Topanga Thomas

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Jay is the best and sweet! She made the process super easy to go through and answered all my questions."